Better together
Leon Howell Managing Director

leon@campuskey.co.za // 0861-STUDENT / 0861-7883368

JP van Wyk Operations Manager

jp@campuskey.co.za // 0861-STUDENT / 0861-7883368

Nelrie van Wyk Community Manager

nelrie@campuskey.co.za // 0861-STUDENT / 0861-7883368

Phillip van Wyk Financial Manager - Asset Manager

phillip@campuskey.co.za // 0861-STUDENT / 0861-7883368

Diana van der Merwe Marketing Manager

diana@campuskey.co.za // 0861-STUDENT / 0861-7883368

Marlé Greeff Social Media Marketer

marle@campuskey.co.za // 0861-STUDENT / 0861-7883368

Riana Fick Financial Manager - Property Management

riana@campuskey.co.za // 0861-STUDENT / 0861-7883368

Maralize Vermeulen Creditors Clerk

maralize@campuskey.co.za // 0861-STUDENT / 0861-7883368

Carmelisha Benson Creditors Clerk

payments@campuskey.co.za // 0861-STUDENT / 0861-7883368

Alicia Saayman Debtors Clerk

accounts@campuskey.co.za // 0861-STUDENT / 0861-7883368

Jessica Smith Front of House

info@campuskey.co.za // 0861-STUDENT / 0861-7883368