Better together
Leon Howell Managing Director

leon@campuskey.co.za // 0861-STUDENT / 0861-7883368

JP van Wyk Operations Manager

jp@campuskey.co.za // 0861-STUDENT / 0861-7883368

Nelrie van Wyk Brand Manager

nelrie@campuskey.co.za // 0861-STUDENT / 0861-7883368

Phillip van Wyk Financial Manager - Asset Manager

phillip@campuskey.co.za // 0861-STUDENT / 0861-7883368

Marlé Greeff Social and Digital Media Manager

marle@campuskey.co.za // 0861-STUDENT / 0861-7883368

Lize Nel Community and Marketing Manager

Lize@campuskey.co.za // 0861-STUDENT / 0861-7883368

Celesté Havenga Architect and Experience Design Manager

Celeste@campuskey.co.za // 0861-STUDENT / 0861-7883368

Zandrea Gerber Financial Property Manager

zandrea@campuskey.co.za // 0861-STUDENT / 0861-7883368

Helga Hayward Financial Property Manager

helga@campuskey.co.za // 0861-STUDENT / 0861-7883368

Neno Haasbroek Campus Manager - Leiden

nenojnr@campuskey.co.za // +31 6 27 12 15 07

Maralize Vermeulen Creditors Clerk

maralize@campuskey.co.za // 0861-STUDENT / 0861-7883368

Alicia Saayman Debtors Clerk

accounts@campuskey.co.za // 0861-STUDENT / 0861-7883368

Jessica Smith Front of House

info@campuskey.co.za // 0861-STUDENT / 0861-7883368

Megan Howell Intern

0861-STUDENT / 0861-7883368